top of page

Our Board of Directors


Through foresight, oversight, and insight our Board of Directors steer Camp Washington towards a sustainable future, advancing our mission of fostering God’s love for the world through the ministry of hospitality.

 The Rt. Reverend Laura Ahrens

Becca Crosswaith

The Reverend Curtis Farr

Bart Geissinger, Executive Director

The Rev. Dr. Lisa D. Hahneman

The Reverend Rebekah Hatch

The Reverend Robert C. Hooper III, Board Chair

The Very Reverend Miguelina Howell

Trish Leonard

Katrina Lewonczyk

The Reverend Stephen Ling

Thomas A. Rouse, Treasurer

Jacob Troiano, Secretary

bottom of page